Sunday, January 29, 2012

So I have been in and out of working out. I seriously was into Insanity but P90x isn't what I love. Then I wanted to try Lean version of p90x and I did a few days worth. To add to the whole entire mess I got an ear infection that caused mass damage to my ear, neck, jaw, and head. Was told to bed rest for several days. I'm planning a challenge group on Feb. 1st to start P90x and Insanity hybrid. It seems I have interest then I get ditched. I am trying hard to be the best coach I can be and help people reach their goals. I have only 103 lbs left to lose to my original goal of 175. That is amazing to me. However, when I signed on as a Beachbody coach...I honestly thought people would really be interested and I would have a ton of responses. I have interest, I follow through, then nothin. I feel like a failure already. I feel if I can't share what I am doing what business do I have being a coach. Obviously I'm doing something wrong. I have changed a lot this year. Actually since highschool. I used to be a size 7. Big breasts but I was small. Granted I had a sickness...I was bulimic. I had problems. Then after school it has all downhill in weight. I can't believe I let myself get so bad. I feel like a fat ass. Then I remember how much weight I have lost in 4 months. It's amazing. Shakeology and Insanity helped me. Now I have more to go...I just need to get going again. My friends are supposed to do this challenge with me. But that entails just the workout. I have had several people interested in Shakeology but then they like blow me off. I don't get it. What am I doing this for? I need to get more weight off, more toned, and even healthier. Thank God for my coach's team on Facebook. I have met some great peeps. I love them like my own family. I'm trying to set my own group for Facebook and this Challenge but nobody posts in it but me. I have asked questions I have asked for committments and everyone is just in this reading my posts and no responses. I am being more positive now. I have to be. For myself. For my happiness. For my journey. Because if I can't this was all for nothing and I really failed. So the trek of my journey continues...are you still along for the ride?

Monday, January 23, 2012

I finally became a Beachbody coach. Now off to get clients and help people. I'm anxiously awaiting my package of things. I will update more soon.

Wednesday, December 28, 2011

the beginning

Well here goes: I feel vulnerable doing this and sorry if there are typos. It's from my phone for now...auto correct and all. I am just a woman that is tired of being me. When I started this almost 3 months ago...I was the biggest in my life. 322 lbs. Give or take. I wasn't always skinny in High School but a size 7 is what I ran with. I also was sbulimic, and walking at least 2 miles a day. With this, I still was happy. I was never single. I had friends but not true friends. Only 1 comes to mind...Chrissy. so I graduate HS and start college in 1996. Wow. I rarely showed up, I was gaining weight and became addicted to pot. The lazy drug if you will. I was dating my first husband at the time. I also became co dependant. April of 1998, we married. Had our daughter June of 99. By this time, I was fat. I now went from 145 to 202. My husband resented me and started social media with men. Yes...men. He ended up leaving me for my best guy gay friend. They had a thing....I moved out...with my BGGF. My husband was his booty call and bitch if u will. Whenever they hooked up o got what I wanted. Fast forward 2004, I meet my current husband, Shaun through my BGGF. We hit it off but he is getting out if a 4 yr relationship. Me, it was 7 yrs of marriage. After some time, healing, and love we were married in Sept. 2005. I still packed on the weight. I was then up to 250. I was pregnant and miscarried in 2006 after Shauns Mom had a heart attack on Christmas day and passed away. Another pregnancy and miscarriage after...I developed depression. Finally we had our son March of 08. Shortly after Shauns brother passes away due to drugs. I had pre eclampsia and gestational diabetes. I was 290 when I gave birth. This is the time I started getting heavy depression. I didn't care. We moves to Butte MT in 08. Fresh start. My daughter came up over other week to stay with us. And I had her full summers. I started working again at a cell phone place and becoming happy. Makayla, my daughter, and her father decides no more Butte trips. So shaun and I made the decision to move back to Great Falls, MT. I left a job that paid 37k a year base, my hubby gave up his 42k job so we could live in the same town as my daughter. Needless to say the job market sucked. No jobs avail. So Shaun took a delivery job. I stayed home. We were shortly evicted out if our apartment in 5 months. Couldn't make it. We found a real dump place but it was a home. Finally for out of there and living in our current apartment for almost a year now. We worry every month how to pay for rent, food, etc. But we pull through. So 3 months ago, I saw my friend had Shakeology. I asked of what it was and such. I order a bag, get a free beachbody account, and added to a workout team on Facebook. Team Insane Xers. And for more info on shakeology go to WWW.Myshakeology.com/insanechic85 its the best meal replacement out there. So I get aquainted with this team and meet some people. A lady nice enough sends me the Insanity workout program. I'm drinking shakeology...I'm feeling good. I get sick very sick and this is the sickness that puts it out there for me. I need to get healthy I need weight loss. This isn't good. I'm sick all the time. I'm unhappy...finally after numerous meds and doc visits we are clear. I am at 322. I start the shakeology again. I start insanity. I finished this month and now I am at 278. And lost 15.9 inches off my body. Wow! I have a long way to go yea...but this is amazing results so far. I am perplexed! So another ffriend sends me p90x. I start this is Jan. I am amazed. Plus the team i am a part of is my family now. They are angels from Heaven. If I can do this you can too. I have a year...and I am going to be a new person.